NEW ADDRESS FOR MEMBERS GREYFORUMS.ORG ×
NEW ADDRESS FOR MEMBERS GREYFORUMS.ORG

No Such Thing As A Newbie Here

After hearing comments from some of our newest members that they were surprised that this place doesn't treat them like NEWBIES, I wanted to tell everyone that is thinking of joining that the word NEWBIE doesn't exist here. EVERYONE that joins this site is treated with the same respect and love as members that have been here for years.. Enough Said.. Now join up and start having some real fun... :P:P :P

CD<br><br>Post edited by: CeasarsDad, at: 2007/08/19 20:26

• Like 2
  • Thanks 1

Hi Saraj. Welcome to the family.. thanks for joining.. I think you will like it here..

Regarding the forum interface.. Yes, it is quite different then most but I think you will find its' rich environment a pleasure after just a short time getting use to it..

In any case, feel free to ask any questions you like.. We have lots of members that would love to answer you.

CD and Staff

Welcome, Saraj, to the family, glad you joined, but while you are here, why don't you tell us a little about yourself. Do you have a grey? How old is it and how long have you owned it?

This site looks at first glance to be difficult but it really is not and I speak from experience, as I was once in your shoes. But take a few moments to familiarize yourself with the features and when you are comfortable with them, tell us more.

Start a new thread when you are ready to ask us that "burning" question, I am a little curious of what this may be, so don't keep us in suspense too long.:)

• 2 months later...