NEW ADDRESS FOR MEMBERS GREYFORUMS.ORG ×
NEW ADDRESS FOR MEMBERS GREYFORUMS.ORG

Hello and happy to be here

Kook

Hello fellow grey lovers.

I just got an african congo grey and I have no experience!Well just enough to keep him happy and he is!I got him on saturday and still didnt bathe him since I didnt want him to feel too pshed.Where I got him he was not treated well!!!I only have sunflower seeds at the moment but after tom Ill go to town to get some seeds.Meanwhile I give him lots of fruits and veggies.

Well I will soon post some pics of my baby and you eople might even help me determine his age...I know he must be young since his eyes are still kinda dark

tlc

Welcome Kook and young Grey!!

It's GreYt having you here. :-)

I am sorry to hear he was not treated well where he was. It's obviously he is in a good and loving home now though.

Looking forward to hearing more and seeing those photos when you get a chance to post them.

Hiya and welcome to the forum.

There are lots of great threads on here which will help you and your grey, take time and read through some of them.

Any questions, just shout! Lots of experienced members are here on the forum who will gladly help.

Cant wait to hear more and see some photos.

Hope you enjoy it here:)

Hello Kook and welcome to the family, so glad you could join us and we look forward to hearing more about you and this new grey of yours, btw what is his name?

When you get thru reading all the threads here then you will know a lot more than you do now so take some time and read, read and read and do ask questions you may have and we will help you in any way we can.

That is so sad that he wasn't treated well but that is all different now and I hope he has found a forever home and he gets the love and attention he needs and deserves.

Please share a pic of him with us if you have any, we would love to see him.