NEW ADDRESS FOR MEMBERS GREYFORUMS.ORG ×
NEW ADDRESS FOR MEMBERS GREYFORUMS.ORG

Hello Im a Newbie...:)

Just wanted to say Hi to everyone im from Michigan..Im soon gonna be a new mommy to a timneh..I go look at him Oct 10th he is 14 months old..and 4 hours away...But im sure its gonna be worth the trip.Until then Im counting the days down.

Nora

Hello Nora and welcome to the family, so glad you have decided to join us and we look forward to hearing more about you and your new baby grey.

October 10 is right around the corner, will be here before you know it even though when you are waiting for something like this it seems to drag by.

Will this be your first grey? Do you have any other birds? Doesn't matter but just wanted to get to know you a little better.

Please read thru the many threads for lots of useful information and do not hesitate to ask any and all questions you may have and we will help you in any way we can.

We want to see pictures when you get this Tag.

Hi Nora, name's Janet. I'm so excited for you. I don't get my new baby Timneh until mid-November d.o.b.8/15. I just talked to the breeder today. She is saving the youngest of her 4 babies for me. I can't wait to see pics of your new baby when you get it. Do you have a named picked out yet??

Again, welcome aboard. You learn real fast how kind and helpful everyone is here. You won't be sorry you joined the forum.:kiss:

He is 14 months old still a Baby!! They named him Timmy

so thats his name the couple now that have him just dont have the time with homeschooling and a special needs child.I havn't even seen him yet but pics..But what she has said about him he seems like a total sweetheart!

Hi Nora,