NEW ADDRESS FOR MEMBERS GREYFORUMS.ORG ×
NEW ADDRESS FOR MEMBERS GREYFORUMS.ORG

Grey Greetings!

{Feel-good-00020114}Hello All!

My name is Janice and I live in Milford, Ohio, with my husband Wade of 4 years, who is owned by a B&G named Corona, my son Matthew, 13, who is owned by a cinnamon GC named Wednesday, and my daughter Jennifer, 12, who is owned by a cockatiel named Oreo. I am owned by a 8 month old Timneh named Buster.

Since I have anxiety disorder and don't leave home very much, breeding has been a real life saver for me. I have been breeding off and on for about 25 years. I am currently mama to a breeding pair of Congos, two breeding pairs of Goffin 'Toos, a future breeding pair of Timnehs (they are 10 months old, so it will be a while), and will be getting a breeding pair of Bare Eyed 'Toos in the next couple of weeks. I also have several smaller breeding pairs, but am trying to find them good homes, so I can concentrate on the Greys and Toos.

Thank you for letting me join the forum and I hope to get to know a lot of you real soon!

PS. Thanks Ronda!

Post edited by: TheFeatherHut, at: 2008/02/21 14:33

Post edited by: TheFeatherHut, at: 2008/02/21 14:37<br><br>Post edited by: TheFeatherHut, at: 2008/02/21 14:37

No problem Janice! I am glad you are here! For those of you who don't know, the baby cockatoo that I always show you pics of that the breeder sends me all the time, Well that breeder is Janice (The Feather Hut).

So I am excited and welcoming you at the same time lol!

Glad you can come and join here and be a part of it all!{Feel-good-000200BB}

Hello Janice and welcome to the family, glad you could stop in and very happy you decided to join us, you will love it here.