NEW ADDRESS FOR MEMBERS GREYFORUMS.ORG ×
NEW ADDRESS FOR MEMBERS GREYFORUMS.ORG

HELLO- New at this

Teaka

I am new to this form and love what I see,I enjoy looking at all the pictures and getting ideas.I just bought my grey a few months ago she is enjoying her new home.She is 6 years old. She was before locked in a room with no contact at all I felt so sorry for her so I rescued her.Now she is part of our family of birds.I am sure she is a female as she like males more.I guess I am just not her right kind of sex.We love her so much,she is a great addition.I am still learning alot about greys but have a good understanding of them.She sure will talk up a storm with us and just LOVES all the attention that she was missig before.

Hello Teaka and welcome to our family, we are so glad you could join us and we look forward to hearing more about you and your new to you grey.

I am so pleased you could give this bird a new home, how awful to be closed up in a room with no human contact, she must be starved for some love and attention, so glad you are providing her with that.

Please do read thru the many threads for lots of useful information and do not hesitate to ask questions you may have and we will help you in any way we can.

We love pictures here so if you have some of her you would share with us we would appreciate it.

BTW, what is her name?